Staff Roster
Click on an email address below to contact the staff member
Name Title Department Email
Administration      
Case, Brent Principal Office bcase@scslakeview-k12.com
Huber, Heather Assistant Principal Office hhuber@scslakeview-k12.com
Kapla, Scott Assistant Principal Office skapla@scslakeview-k12.com
Zaborowski, Sean Athletic Director Office szaborowski@scslakeview-k12.com
Secretaries      
Goodwin, Lora Secretary-Assistant Principal's & Athletic Director Office lgoodwin@scslakeview-k12.com
Kandel, Mary Secretary-Records Office mkandel@scslakeview-k12.com
Naif, Dawn Secretary-Counselors Office dnaif@scslakeview-k12.com
Springer, Susan Secretary-Principal Office sspringer@scslakeview-k12.com
Tyrrell, Barbara Secretary-Attendance Office btyrrell@scslakeview-k12.com
Staff      
Adams, Keva Special Education 233 kadams@scslakeview-k12.com
Banfield, Kate Academic Learning Coach 230 kbanfield@scslakeview-k12.com
Barranca, Matthew English 153 mbarranca@scslakeview-k12.com
Beach, Amy Mathematics 201 abeach@scslakeview-k12.com
Bowen, Natalie Foreign Language 232 nbowen@scslakeview-k12.com
Brown, Brad Mathematics 229 bbrown@scslakeview-k12.com
Brunson, Verdell Social Worker Office vbrunson@scslakeview-k12.com
Buckberry, Colette Foreign Language 234 cbuckberry@scslakeview-k12.com
Brian Burnett English 237 bburnett@scslakeview-k12.com
Candela, Joyce ISS Supervisor 103 jcandela@scslakeview-k12.com
Cappelle, Cynthia Special Education 230 ccappelle@scslakeview-k12.com
Carr, John Para Pro ISS Supervisor jcarr@scslakeview-k12.com
Cheney, Dan Business Education 112 dcheney@scslakeview-k12.com
Cody, David English 121 dcody@scslakeview-k12.com
Culver, Susan Mathematics 227 sculver@scslakeview-k12.com
DiBartolomeo, Sara English 155 sdibartolomeo@scslakeview-k12.com
Edwards, Jeff Academic Intervention Coach 235 jedwards@scslakeview-k12.com
Emmons, Vicky Foreign Language 234 vemmons@scslakeview-k12.com
Findlay, Jennifer English 222 jfindlay@scslakeview-k12.com
Fowler, John Social Studies 121 jfowler@scslakeview-k12.com
Fralick, Devon English 108 dfralick@scslakeview-k12.com
Frontera, Theresa Special Education 211 tfrontera@scslakeview-k12.com
Garofalo, Bonnie Para Pro Hall Monitor bgarofalo@scslakeview-k12.com
Givinsky, Stephanie Science 209 sgivinsky@scslakeview-k12.com
Glovac, James Science 220 jglovac@scslakeview-k12.com
Goike, Paul Social Studies 112 pgoike@scslakeview-k12.com
Guastella, Christina Mathematics 203 cguastella@scslakeview-k12.com
Guichard, Rachel Art 134 rguichard@scslakeview-k12.com
Haberek, Benjamin Mathematics 201 bhaberek@scslakeview-k12.com
Hager, Christine Science 212 chager@scslakeview-k12.com
Hanold, Barbara Science 206 bhanold@scslakeview-k12.com
Haratsaris, Emmanuel Social Studies 122 eharatsaris@scslakeview-k12.com
Herr, Sam Physical Education Gym sherr@scslakeview-k12.com
Hitt, Jamie Special Education 235 jhitt@scslakeview-k12.com
Hull, Laura Science 206 lhull@scslakeview-k12.com
Humphries, Julie Physical Education Gym jhumphries@scslakeview-k12.com
Johnson, Stephanie Special Education 154 sjohnson@scslakeview-k12.com
Kalinowski, Tracy Mathematics 147 tkalinowski@scslakeview-k12.com
Kaspari, Jeffrey Social Studies/Foreign Language 236 jkaspari@scslakeview-k12.com
Kedrow, Jason Physical Education Gym jkedrow@scslakeview-k12.com
Ladensack, Sarah Mathematics 205 sladensack@scslakeview-k12.com
LaDuke, Linda Para Pro 141 lladuke@scslakeview-k12.com
Maus, Nathan Math/English 228 nmaus@scslakeview-k12.com
McPherson, Amanda Health 105 amcpherson@scslakeview-k12.com
Miley, Kurt English 226 kmiley@scslakeview-k12.com
Morin, Benjamin Counselor Office bmorin@scslakeview-k12.com
Myer, Julie Counselor Office jaleck@scslakeview-k12.com
Nelson, Richard Physical Education Gym rnelson@scslakeview-k12.com
Nicholl, Steven Science 207 snicholl@scslakeview-k12.com
O'Leary, April Science 211 aoleary@scslakeview-k12.com
Orsucci, Marisa Social Worker Office morsucci@scslakeview-k12.com
Oster, David Social Studies 123 doster@scslakeview-k12.com
Payne, Lisa Music 149/151 lpayne@scslakeview-k12.com
Price, Jolaine CTE: Drafting and Design Tech 145 jprice@scslakeview-k12.com
Rakozy, Nicole English/Social Studies 110 nrakozy@scslakeview-k12.com
Rayner, Keith Art 137 krayner@scslakeview-k12.com
Resin, Lena English 224 lresin@scslakeview-k12.com
Savalle, Anthony English 124 asavalle@scslakeview-k12.com
Schneider, James Auto Technology/Industrial Education 130 jschneider@scslakeview-k12.com
Schuur, Katie Art 136 kschuur@scslakeview-k12.com
Sharp, Sharada Art 132 ssharp@scslakeview-k12.com
Smith, Shane Social Studies 107 ssmith@scslakeview-k12.com
Soulard, Marlene Library Aide Library msoulard@scslakeview-k12.com
Sorgeloos, Jackie Counselor Office jsorgeloos@scslakeview-k12.com
Spano, Nick Business 231 nspano@scslakeview-k12.com
Thompson, Jodi Music 149/151 jthompson@scslakeview-k12.com
Trelfa, Trevor Electronics & Technology/Industrial Education 143 ttrelfa@scslakeview-k12.com
VanOverbeke, Lauren Speech Pathologist Office lvanoverbeke@scslakeview-k12.com
Verhelle, Shannon Special Education-Hearing Impaired 109 sverhelle@scslakeview-k12.com
Vinson, Candace Family and Consumer Science 104 cvinson@scslakeview-k12.com
Vogel, Marilyn Special Education-Hearing Impaired 109 mvogel@scslakeview-k12.com
Wetzel, Kristen Special Education 233 kwetzel@scslakeview-k12.com
Wilkins, Paul Science 210 pwilkins@scslakeview-k12.com
Yurenka, Carrie English & Yearbook 139 cyurenka@scslakeview-k12.com
Zimmerman, Megan Mathematics 229 mzimmerman@scslakeview-k12.com
|  Site Index  |  Email Us  |  Telephone  |  Newsletters  |  Administration  |  Board Policies  |  PTO  |